Utah Concealed Firearm Permit

Price*: $45 for online registrations / $50 at the door.

Our Utah Concealed Firearm Permit course is taught by experienced law enforcement officers that are certified firearm instructors.  This course provides the required curriculum you need to obtain your permit from the State of Utah:

  • General firearm familiarity
  • Utah weapon and use of force laws
  • Federal firearm laws

In addition, we include the following services:

  • Fingerprints
  • Passport quality photo

This is everything you need to submit your application, no running around and no extra expense.

Reserve your spot now by registering and paying using the form below.  Walk-ins are also welcome. 

*This price does not include the permit fee.  The permit fee must be sent to the State of Utah with the application.

We also offer private instruction for you with your firearm.  Click here for more information.

All upcoming classes will be held at the Iron County Visitor Center (581 N. Main St., Cedar City).



*Iron Agoge, LLC does not share information.  Completing this form does not subscribe you to an email list and we will only contact you if there is a problem.